Main Office:

Contact Person Title mobile E-mail
Sherif El Noumeir Managing Director 01002128498 sherif.elnoumeir@ics-eg.net
Mark El Noumeir International Representative 01094561110 mark.elnoumeir@ics-eg.net
Rodaina Al Bassiouny Import Operation Department 01065523956 rodaina@ics-eg.net
Mohamed Saleh Export Operation Department 01015047993 mohamed.saleh@ics-eg.net
Mina Farid Sales Department -- mina.farid@ics-eg.net
Antwan Samir Clearance Department 01065523953 antwan.samir@ics-eg.net
Secretary Executive Secretary -- secretary@ics-eg.net
Eriny Hanna Chief Accounting 01065523954 eriny@ics-eg.net
FIATA EIFFA Globalink egyptair